Ice Breakers!

For the first time in my life I have realized that the most important thing I can do when I meet a person and I want to know about them is to ask questions!

Who would have thought!
It is okay to observe people, because the truth is sometimes “action speaks louder than words!” That’s what my mama used to say..

I can watch you to see what type of movies you like, but wouldn’t it be much more simple if I asked you?

I can not guess what person likes to do during their free time most unless I ask.. Sometimes the key to a relationship of any sort is to find out what the person likes and then use it for them.. Use it to make that person happy..
To know what you like and take the information and do it.. Well, that’s a good way to build a long lasting relationship.. And also to find out the things we have in common and can do together!

Leave a Reply

