The new week begins!

Ok, I have to confess… Sometimes its better for me to learn by watching someone else. You know sometimes it’s easier to master something if you hang out with someone else who has mastered it.. for instance if I hang out with a grandmother who already has raised successful God fearing children.. it would only seem logical that I would pick up some of the methods she used to train up her children if I choose to..

So it is with the couponing, on my own, well, it seems like it will take a little more time than I am wanting to spend but I know it can be done on my own although I think it would be a lot easier having done it with someone else who has already mastered it so that I could probably learn good technique.. that’s called.. Couponing 101!

Leave a Reply

