Passion Realized!

Yesterday, when I left for work I was so excited I was taking my new notebook I had purchased the night before so I could write and take notes all day long.. I had my iPad too… just in case I wanted to get online for anything…

Saddened that upon arrival, I was asked to “put those things away” I was amazed at how I improvised!

When told I could not have my tablet or notebook out at work.. I simply resorted to a piece of plain typing paper “Metacoging” I began to draw out my thoughts in pictures..

This little brain of mine doesn’t stop thinking even for a moment.. I was amazed at what I did myself.. Because even without thinking about it.. I find ways to write because.. Writing is and has always been “my Passion”….

Passion Realized!

Leave a Reply

