If you love me!

Have you ever been in love before..I mean when your first in love with someone..Doesn’t it just feel like love is the best thing on the planet.. You spend your waking moments wondering what makes the person you love tick..You want to make them smile so you buy special gift for them and you surprise them by taking them to their favorite place ..you may even elect to send roses to their place of employment or their home, just to show them how much you love them..In the case of the last Spider man movie before Mary Jane died..Peter told her he was willing to move to another country with her and leave all he was used to ..for one reason..He loved her..

Isn’t that the sequel to the love story..the happily ever afters all end with giving us a pic of this true romance that we wish at some point we could capture in our own hearts to such a degree…

Love…that old some says..makes things happen..Love will make you do wrong..it will make you come home early, make you stay out all night long..Love and happiness..You know all about it..Many people say it’s better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all..to experience it is like one of the best feelings in the world..But even with love you offer up willingly some form of commitment ..for the most part when couples are in love with each other for a period of time, the next steps are marriage and possibly having children to reproduce a part of themselves together..

I pondered a beautiful verse on today..It lay securely on my heart..While we get those relationships that we have the man or the woman saying..”If you love me you will have sex with me” or “If you love me you will do this bad thing for me”
Jesus says in John 14:15…if you love me you will keep my commandment. You will keep my words and do what I want you to do if your infatuated with me..For when I come in I change you from the inside out and you are never the same…

Go on and be free to love and serve God in Jesus name!

Leave a Reply

